The Prodigy - Mini Mix (By P-Nut)

Back to more music | Download

This is a Prodigy Mini Mix I played live at a gig of mine the other week. I decided to put the videos to the songs - apologies for the poor quality video on the older tracks, they were all I could find.

  1. The Prodigy - Funky Sh*t
  2. The Prodigy feat The Magnificent Ping Pong B*tches - Girls
  3. The Prodigy - Breathe
  4. The Prodigy - Smack My B*tch Up
  5. The Prodigy - Everybody In The Place
  6. The Prodigy - Omen
  7. The Prodigy - Invaders Must Die
  8. The Prodigy - Firestarter
  9. The Prodigy - No Good (Start The Dance)
  10. The Prodigy - Outta Space
N.B. This is a DJ mix of limited amounts of each track. I do not own the copyright to the songs nor the videos and are put together for enjoyment purposes.